OFFER FOR CORPORATE CUSTOMERS

If you think that a corporation and corporate culture is not about your organization, then most likely that is not the case. Any union of individuals and capital in the modern world is a corporation — large or small, stable or developing, it is a holistic organism that constantly needs to maintain its vitality.

Legal support is an important component of this vitality. A reasonable question arises — what kind of corporate processes does a lawyer provide and how does he do it? First of all, these are processes within the organization itself. These are relations between founders, relations between management bodies, these are elements of personnel records, elements of compliance, rules of records-keeping activities, principles of confidential information protection, and some production processes. A separate group of processes consists of the relationship of the organization and external partners. Conclusion of transactions, appeal to public authorities, litigation, claim work, obtaining licenses, certificates, and course of a negotiation.  

Obviously, all the above processes require the presence of a sufficiently large number of lawyers specializing in specific issues. That is, as a matter of fact, an organization needs to form an entire legal division or department, each employee of which must conduct some kind of its own direction. This is not always possible and often costly. It should be noted here that the modern legal services market offers an excellent alternative to such resource-intensive events as the creation of a staff of lawyers for the organization. This is the legal support of corporations.

A2 Consult offers the services of experienced, qualified lawyers who, as the corresponding situation arises in your company, will make every effort to resolve all legal issues efficiently and fast-paced.

The undoubted advantage of corporate legal services is saving time and effort — you do not need to recruit staff and evaluate the qualifications of a lawyer, you do not need to spend resources on the development of functional duties and monitoring their implementation. All you need is to give us a general description of your needs in the field of legal support for your company, that is, to tell what types of legal services you are most in demand right now. We will do the rest of the work ourselves. We will identify the best lawyers who will be able to resolve the issues of your company, and will monitor the speed and quality of their work. You will only accept the result.

Time is money! This statement is true for the business structure anytime. Save your time together!

Предложение для корпоративных клиентов

Если вы думаете, что корпорация и корпоративная культура – это не про вашу организацию, то, скорее всего, это не так. Любое объединение лиц и капиталов в современном мире есть корпорация – большая или маленькая, устойчивая или развивающаяся, это целостный организм, который постоянно нуждается в поддержании жизнеспособности.

Юридическое сопровождение – важный компонент такой жизнеспособности. Возникает резонный вопрос – какие именно корпоративные процессы сопровождает юрист и как он это делает? Прежде всего, это процессы внутри самой организации. Это взаимоотношения между учредителями, отношения между органами управления, это элементы кадрового учета, элементы комплаенс, правила ведения делопроизводства, принципы охраны конфиденциальной информации, некоторые производственные процессы. Отдельную группу процессов составляют отношения организации и внешних партнеров. Заключение сделок, обращение в органы государственной власти, судебные разбирательства, претензионная работа, получение лицензий, сертификатов, ведение переговоров.

Очевидно, что все вышеуказанные процессы требуют присутствия достаточно большого количества юристов, специализирующихся в конкретных вопросах. То есть организации необходимо по сути сформировать целый юридический отдел или департамент, каждый сотрудник которого должен вести какое-то собственное направление. Это не всегда удается и зачастую затратно. Здесь нужно отметить, что современный рынок юридических услуг предлагает прекрасную альтернативу столь ресурсоемким мероприятиям, как создание штата юристов организации. Это и есть то юридическое сопровождение корпораций.

Компания А2 Консалт предлагает услуги опытных квалифицированных юристов, которые по мере возникновения соответствующих ситуаций в вашей компании будут прикладывать максимум усилий для качественного и оперативного решения всех юридических вопросов.

Несомненным преимуществом корпоративного юридического обслуживания является экономия времени и сил – вам не нужно набирать персонал и оценивать квалификацию юриста, вам не нужно тратить ресурсы на разработку функциональных обязанностей и контроль за их выполнением. Все, что вам нужно – дать нам общее описание ваших потребностей в сфере юридического сопровождения вашей компании, то есть рассказать, какие виды юридических услуг вами наиболее востребованы именно сейчас. Всю остальную работу мы сделаем сами. Мы определим наилучших юристов, которые смогут решить вопросы вашей компании, и осуществим контроль за оперативностью и качеством их работы. Вам останется только принять результат.

Время – деньги! Это утверждение справедливо для бизнес-структуры всегда. Экономим ваше время вместе!